Charles Fournier-Milton
I am a child with original and non-conformist thinking. I love the words, the images, the characters that animate films from here and elsewhere. Through cinema, we create another world and we dream of it. Each film uses different language. It’s like traveling around the world! What an honor to be on the jury and to travel with you. Let’s go: we’re taking off for FIFEM 2020!

 


Chihaoui Mariem
I am 11 years old. I love movies. My passion for cinema was passed on to me through reading. I have always loved going to FIFEM with my sisters and sharing unforgettable moments. I’m very proud to be selected from the jury. The 23rd edition of FIFEM will remain etched in my memory forever.

 


Noémie Roy
I am a cinema buff thanks to my parents who exposed me to films from all over (Italian, French, Quebecois, Acadian etc.) and who brought me to the video store every Friday. I’m Noémie Roy, I’m eleven years old and I live in Bathurst, NB It will be my first participation in FIFEM. Finally my dream has come true.

 


Romane Larin-Morisset
I am 11 years old and I have been going to FIFEM happily ever since I was little. I love cinema because it’s a great way to tell stories. I especially like unpredictable and original films. I’m really happy to be on the children’s jury and I can’t wait to see this year’s films with you.

 


Zaouli Boy-Gravel
Playful and unconventional, I love telling stories, building cities with my Lego bricks and bathing in the universe of Harry Potter, whose series I am currently reading. I dream of going to visit Spain and one day having my own horse. One of my favorite movies is Harold and Maude (Hal Ashby, 1971).

Écrivez-nous!

Not readable? Change text.

JURY ENFANTS
 
Charles Fournier-Milton

Je suis un enfant à la pensée originale et non-conformiste. J’aime les mots, les images, les personnages qui animent les films d’ici et d’ailleurs. À travers le cinéma, on crée un autre monde et on y rêve. Chaque film utilise un langage différent. C’est comme voyager à travers le monde ! Quel honneur de faire partie du jury et de voyager avec vous. Allons-y : on décolle pour le FIFEM 2020 !

 


Chihaoui Mariem

J’ai 11 ans. J’adore les films. Ma passion du cinéma m’a été transmise par la lecture. J’ai toujours aimé aller au FIFEM avec mes sœurs et partager des moments inoubliables.
Je suis très fière d’être sélectionnée parmi les membres de jury. La 23ème édition de FIFEM restera gravée dans ma mémoire à jamais.

 


Noémie Roy

Je suis une mordue du cinéma grâce à mes parents qui m’ont exposé aux films de partout (italien, français, québécois, acadien etc.) et qui m’apportaient au magasin de vidéo tous les vendredis. Je suis Noémie Roy, j’ai onze ans et j’habite à Bathurst au N-B. Ce sera ma première participation au FIFEM. Enfin mon rêve est devenu réalité.

 


Romane Larin-Morisset

J’ai 11 ans et je vais au FIFEM avec bonheur depuis que je suis petite. J’adore le cinéma car c’est une belle façon de raconter des histoires. J’aime surtout les films imprévisibles et originaux. Je suis vraiment contente de faire partie du jury enfants et j’ai hâte de découvrir les films de cette année avec vous.

 


Zaouli Garçon-Gravel

Enjouée et non conformiste, j’adore raconter des histoires, construire des villes avec mes briques Lego et baigner dans l’univers de Harry Potter, dont je lis présentement la série. Je rêve d’aller visiter l’Espagne et d’avoir un jour mon propre cheval. Un de mes films préférés est Harold et Maude (Hal Ashby, 1971).

Écrivez-nous!

Not readable? Change text.